Teachers

Teacher E-mail
 Agosto, Nancy  nagosto@mtviewschools.net
 Arabia, Aurora  aarabia@mtviewschools.net
 Chan, Rachel  rchan@mtviewschools.net
 Donoso, Alfredo  adonoso@mtviewschools.net
 Enciso, Andrea  aenciso@mtviewschools.net
 Elia Escandon  emejorado@mtviewschools.net
 Gonzalez, Georgina  ggonzalez@mtviewschools.net
 Goytia, Patricia  pgoytia@mtviewschools.net
 Herediea, Ofelia  oheredia@mtviewschools.net
Heng,Genevieve gheng@mtviewschools.net
 Martinez, Susanna   soroscomartinez@mtviewschools.net
 Mesa, Maria  mmesa@mtviewschools.net
 Morales, Juana  jmorales@mtviewschools.net
 Orellana, Juan  jorellana@mtviewschools.net
 Poloni, Ron  rpoloni@mtviewschools.net
 Reyes, Maria  mreyes@mtviewschools.net
 Rodriguez, Franka  frodriguezchavez@mtviewschools.net
 Ruiz, Nancy  nruiz@mtviewschools.net
 Swenson, Julie
 jswenson@mtviewschools.net

 
  • Child Development Center
  • Magnolia Learning Center